Reviews

Dave and his crew were very professional. They installed new sump pump with a backup. He also sealed a crack (injection) in our basement. We are happy with the end results and will recommend them.

09/25/2020Date

Michael N.Review by

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Responded quickly - Arrived in time - provided great details regarding the work to be performed - easy to talk to. Would def call him back in the near future.

09/25/2020Date

Romeo D.Review by

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Dave did a great job!

09/12/2020Date

Heather M.Review by

5.0 / 5.0Rating

They excavated the concrete floor and exposed the buried cast iron pipes just as I wanted. They worked efficiently and cleaned up after they were done. I will definitely use them again if the need arises for their services.

08/01/2020Date

Richard R.Review by

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Wonderful knowledge of basement water management, polite, professional, punctual, great communication would absolutely hire Dave again!

05/26/2020Date

Greg D. in Halifax, MAReview by

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Dave and his crew were very professional. Dave would always answer/return my calls when I had questions. I highly recommend their service.

05/18/2020Date

Steve R. in West Yarmouth, MAReview by

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Great group group of guys went above and beyond. Will hire again for future projects Thanks again!

04/09/2020Date

Al T. in Hull, MAReview by

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Very professional. We're there when they said they would be and on site everyday till project was finished. Very willing to work with the home owner so that you felt comfortable knowing the job was getting done the way you expected.

04/03/2020Date

Eric W. in Bridgewater, MAReview by

4.0 / 5.0Rating

Great job. On time. On budget. Great quality. Definitely would recommend David Kingsley.

04/01/2020Date

Bill S. in Mansfield, MAReview by

5.0 / 5.0Rating

David and his crew are very professional and very nice people's , the price was very reasonable, the job done very good and I'm happy with everything. Definitely I'will recommend him to everyone. Thanks David.

03/23/2020Date

Nour E. in Attleboro, MAReview by

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Dave is very knowledgeable and will take the time to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. He truly believes in delivering a high quality product every time.

01/29/2020Date

Timothy M. in Bridgewater, MAReview by

5.0 / 5.0Rating

Improve your HOME with KINGSLEY WATERPROOFING! - Call (508) 942-0485

Contact Us Today Get a Quote

What Our Clients Say